Death Squads Game Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Official Community of the Fan-Made 40k Skirmish Wargame Death Squads!

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Major Sturmm here

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Major Sturmm

Major Sturmm

Major Sturmm here Empty
PostSubject: Major Sturmm here   Major Sturmm here I_icon_minitimeSat Oct 16, 2010 12:59 pm

Well, in true fashion: I first shoot (Harakoni dudes and some pics of me and my "men")and then introduce myself. Ah well, no problem right?

Some 15 years ago, maybe more ..., I was on a holiday in Danmark and saw a game of Warhammer Fantasy going on in a store. Awesome! This was the greatest game ever! I took the flyer with me and read it over and over. Couldn't wait to get home. It was the start of collecting a few armies. Only years later, as a matter of fact it was about six years ago I started playing 40K. I took over some Black Templars from a friend of Arachas. Early this year I started thinking about building an army of renegades and mutants for 40K. Finally I started converting and painting models and writing a codex for them. And then Arachas pointed out Death Squads ... YEAH BABY! Rifle Rifle Rifle
Ah! So much to do and so little time...

What do I do besides gaming: work (angermanagement Very Happy ), train and teach Wing Chun Kung Fu (Arachas is a student of mine) and last but not least: the wife and kids.

Well guys, that's me. Major Sturmm. Trust me, you don't want to meet me. Wink Chaos
Back to top Go down
Mordheimer

Mordheimer

Major Sturmm here Empty
PostSubject: Re: Major Sturmm here   Major Sturmm here I_icon_minitimeSat Oct 16, 2010 1:43 pm

Never a problem Battle Brother! Very Happy

WELCOME!!!