Death Squads Game Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Official Community of the Fan-Made 40k Skirmish Wargame Death Squads!

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Greetings from Chiba, Japan!

Go down 
+3
Mordheimer
Narcissus
mrmorello
7 posters
AuthorMessage
mrmorello

Greetings from Chiba, Japan! Empty
PostSubject: Greetings from Chiba, Japan!   Greetings from Chiba, Japan! I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 08, 2011 7:29 am

Hello Death Squadders!
Representing the UK by way of Chiba, Japan, my gaming group over here came across your rules and thought we'd give it a bash!
Read through most of the rules now (they're excellent, BTW), currently we're getting our squads together- I recently purchased a bunch of Death Korps of Krieg so they'll be making an appearance on the forums. That is, provided I get my head around posting up pics and stuff; I'm a complete tech-tard!
Anyhoo, regards to all and look forward to posting updates on our club's progress!
Mrmorello
Back to top Go down
Narcissus

Narcissus

PostSubject: Re: Greetings from Chiba, Japan!   Greetings from Chiba, Japan! I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 08, 2011 9:24 am

Hello! Welcome!
Great to see there are others in Asia getting into DeathSquads. I just need to find someone here in Dalian to play with! I am looking forward to seeing your Death Korps. I think they are the nicest models in the GW range.
Back to top Go down
http://rustandthecity.blogspot.com/
Mordheimer

Mordheimer

PostSubject: Re: Greetings from Chiba, Japan!   Greetings from Chiba, Japan! I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 08, 2011 10:02 am

Konnichiwa, Mrmorello-san!

It is also a great pleasure to have you around! Apparently Death Squads is stating to invade the Orient... how cool is that?!