Death Squads Game Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Official Community of the Fan-Made 40k Skirmish Wargame Death Squads!

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Komfritten's IG Squad

Go down 
+6
Long_John_Silver
Laney
Gatlag Stonetooth
Arachas
Mordheimer
Komfritten
10 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
Komfritten

Komfritten

Komfritten's IG Squad Empty
PostSubject: Komfritten's IG Squad   Komfritten's IG Squad I_icon_minitimeThu Oct 20, 2011 4:30 pm

A while back I started painting my IG's, but stopped when the Orks took the scene. As the Orks are almost done (only missing some few, which I dont have in my squad) I took up the IG's again. At the moment I only have one opponent, and he are starting to grumble about allways meeting orks i Novac. So point taken - I have to paint a new squad, because I just don't want to play an unpainted squad...

Here's my sergeant, I'm trying to make a shield for him, and thinks I pulled it off. Looking forward to painting it, and see it come to life:

Komfritten's IG Squad 2011-10-20%2022.12.12-1

Komfritten's IG Squad 2011-10-20%2022.19.57-1

Komfritten's IG Squad 2011-10-20%2022.20.09-1

Comments are appreciated. I posted in greyscale, as only parts of the sg. is actually painted...
Back to top Go down
Mordheimer

Mordheimer

PostSubject: Re: Komfritten's IG Squad   Komfritten's IG Squad I_icon_minitimeThu Oct 20, 2011 4:42 pm

Unless you put MORE pics of your AWESOME shield (and how you built it), I won't be happy. Well... I'm happy right now, but I appreciate MORE pics. Just Kidding

As per the model goes... I think is a little too big for a 'standard' shield. We will include more shields with the Arbites!
Back to top Go down
http://www.DeathSquadsGame.com
Komfritten

Komfritten

PostSubject: Re: Komfritten's IG Squad   Komfritten's IG Squad I_icon_minitimeThu Oct 20, 2011 4:48 pm