Death Squads Game Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Official Community of the Fan-Made 40k Skirmish Wargame Death Squads!

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Help with Catachans, please!

Go down 
+5
Mordheimer
The ISH
way-of-the-warrior
Lord GreyWolf
Kiwi
9 posters
AuthorMessage
Kiwi

Kiwi

Help with Catachans, please! Empty
PostSubject: Help with Catachans, please!   Help with Catachans, please! I_icon_minitimeWed May 26, 2010 12:27 am

This is my first list for catachans. I will probably mostly be going up against mordians and we don't have much scenery.
Any comments, suggestions, tactics, tips you guys could give me would be much appreciated as I am fairly new to this.

Regional platoon= catachan jungle fighters 100

Captain 55
bolter: 29
catachan fang: free
combat knife: free
sword: 9
Total=96

lieutenant 42
Auto gun: 29
auto pistol: 9
Total=63

lieutenant 42
Auto gun: 29
auto pistol: 9
Total=63

Sargent 55
Total=56

Sargent 55
Total=56

Medic 32
slugger: 21
Total=53

H/w guy 36
flamer: 20
Total=69

H/w guy 36
Total=69

Infantryman 25
Autogun: 20
Total=45

I think this should add up to 700 credits.
In particular I am wondering how best to equip my captain. Does any one have any alterations they would make?
Back to top Go down
Lord GreyWolf

Lord GreyWolf

PostSubject: Re: Help with Catachans, please!   Help with Catachans, please! I_icon_minitimeWed May 26, 2010 8:17 am

Kiwi wrote:
This is my first list for catachans. I will probably mostly be going up against mordians and we don't have much scenery.
Any comments, suggestions, tactics, tips you guys could give me would be much appreciated as I am fairly new to this.

Regional platoon= catachan jungle fighters 100

Captain 55
sword: 9
mesh armour: 9
Total=102

lieutenant 42
Lasgun 28
Total=70

lieutenant 42
Lasgun 28
Total=70

Sargent 36
Auto gun: 20
Total=56

Sargent 36
Auto gun: 20
Total=56

Medic 32
Total=32

H/w guy 36
Total=56